是什么让奢华定制豪宅的建造商与众不同?是质量和细节

“标准”“平均”不能用来描述我们。“独特”“奢华”是我们更好的写照。您的定制豪宅的每一个细节都会被细致地设计出来并且由我们的训练有素的建筑师、设计师和建筑工人变成现实。

在萨蒂庭建筑设计公司,我们会权衡您私宅建筑中的每一个细节。我们是一个提供全方位服务的建筑公司,所以我们会提供从中介、建筑设计、申请许可到拆除旧屋、建筑工程和室内装修的一切服务。雇佣审查合同工是一件复杂头痛的事情。但是我们会为您承担这一切,让您的建筑过程变得顺利。

我们知道享受一个漂亮的定制豪宅的关键在于确保您的审美和风格反应在每一个房间以及方方面面。从现代到古典风格,萨蒂庭建筑设计公司都可以提供。作为定制豪宅建造商,我们的工作是建造一个反映主人个人特质和灵魂的房子。让我们用建筑的语言来阐述您的真性情。

需要一个奢华定制豪宅建筑商?

 

Contact Us

建造奢华定制别墅的第一步是建立您的愿望清单。没有一项愿望是“太大”或者“太小”。您的家应该是一个舒适,安全的地方,也是您和您家人灵感的所在。您可以在“Pinterest”“Instagram”和“houzz”等网站上寻找创意和灵感。没有任何设计理念是“太疯狂”或者“不切实际”的。将需要和需求融合在一起变成一个理想的奢华住宅是我们擅长的。我们将给您和您的家人提供最实用的家。

灵感、创意和风格如果不能被正确地执行出来,就是纸上谈兵。在萨蒂庭建筑设计公司,我们将请您参与到房屋建筑的每一个环节中,所以我们可以确保您的设计思路被完完全全展示出来。每一个项目都是诞生于我们与您集合力。作为豪宅建筑商,我们只用最好的材料。您可以在这些最好的石料中选择您的桌面,也可以用最好的木材来制作地板。

除此之外,作为定制豪宅的建筑商,我们尤其擅长设计LEED认证的房子和建筑。萨蒂庭建筑设计公司不仅建造漂亮的房子,还会兼顾环境。绿色建筑是永不过时的趋势。建造资源节约型和环境友好型的房子并不意味着您要减少房屋奢华的设计。相反它意味着您会拥有更高质量的产品,能够坚固持久。

在萨蒂庭建筑设计公司,我们会不知疲倦地帮你打造梦想中的豪宅。这个过程中的每一个步骤都有您的批准和参与,以及我们的管理。我们将会将每一个设计的需求、想法和灵感带到您的家里。在萨蒂庭建筑设计公司,我们不仅建筑定制奢华的豪宅,我们更是建筑温暖的家。

 准备好建造您的奢华定制豪宅了吗?

 

FAQ Contact Us

What sets a luxury custom home builder apart from others? It’s the quality and level of details.

Words like “standard” and “average” aren’t used instead think “unique” and “luxurious”. Every last detail of your custom home will be meticulously designed and executed by our team of trained, trusted architects, designers and contractors.

Here at Sina Architectural Design we handle every aspect of building your luxury custom home. We’re a full service firm that will take care of everything, from real estate, architectural design, permitting, demolition, engineering and right down to interior design. Worrying about hiring and vetting multiple contractors and trades is stressful but luckily we take care of all of that for you, streamlining the building process.

We know that the key to enjoying a beautiful custom home is making sure your aesthetic and style is reflected in every room and detail. From ultra modern to traditional, Sina Architectural Design can do it all. As custom homebuilders, our job is to create a house that reflects the personality and soul of the people living in it. Let us architecturally express who you really are.

Looking for a Luxury Custom Home Builder?

 

Contact Us

The first step to building a luxury custom home is to make your wish list. No item is too big or small. Your home should be a place of comfort, safety and inspiration for you and your family. Places like Pinterest, Instagram or Houzz are great to browse and gain new ideas. No design idea is too crazy or impossible. Mixing needs and wants to produce a luxury home that is practical and functioning for you and your family is what we do best.

Inspiration, ideas and style are nothing if they’re not executed properly. At Sina Architectural Design we involve you in every step of the home building process so that we can guarantee your perfect, custom design comes across. Every project we do is a collaborative effort between you and us. As luxury homebuilders we only use the best quality materials available. You can choose among the finest stones for your counters and the highest quality wood for your floors.

In addition to being custom and luxury home builders, we specialize in designing LEED certified homes and buildings. Sina Architectural Design makes homes that are not only good looking, but good for the environment too. Going green is a trend that will never go out of style. Building energy efficient and environmentally friendly homes doesn’t mean you have to skimp on the luxury of your home. If anything it means you’ll be getting even better quality products that will last even longer.

At Sina Architectural Design we will work tirelessly to provide you with the custom luxury home of your dream. Every step of the process will be managed by us with direct input and approval from you, our client. We will work to include every design request, idea or inspiration into your home. Here at Sina Architectural Design we don’t just build custom and luxury houses, we build homes.

Ready to Build Your Luxury Custom Home?

 

FAQ Contact Us